

Annual Meeting

Tuesday, August 13, 2024

Camp Patterson

Doors open at 5:30, Dinner at 6:00

Meeting follows

Committee Reports and Guest Presentations

Election of Area Directors (even numbered areas and at large directors)

Board recommendation for changes to our by-laws

2024 annual dues of \$75 are payable at the door or scan QR code to pay dues





And a big thank you to the Lake Washington Fireworks Group!

Message from the Fireworks Group:

We hope everyone enjoyed the show! If you have any input, we should consider as we look to planning the 2025 show please email our committee! We have a small reserve left to kick start 2025 fundraising. We want to thank all the residents that donated money to put on such a great show! We had nearly 200 donations come in, which included 13 Platinum sponsors and 19 Gold sponsors.

Platinum Sponsors (\$1000)

Dave And Maggie Perrill Rich & Lynnette Draheim (Weichert Realty) Tony and Pat Steffensmeier (Mankato Motorsports) Blake and Jenna Hermel (Cutweather) Justin & Amanda Bauer (Bauer Roofing) Shane Williams (Lakeland Residential Living) Timothy Johnson & Casey Jorgenson (High Spirits Liquor & Hooligans Bar and Grill) Tami Kopischke & Troy and Tracy Hansen (Hansen Sanitation) Jerome Lynch (Westwood) Dennis & Carole Dotson Garrett & Jessica Jewison (Atlantis Hobby) Greg Strobel (Strobel Farms)

Gold Sponsors (\$500)

Michael & Carol Bertrand Jerry Lynch (Borgs Homes) Spenser & Missy Bradley (United Prairie Bank) Charlie and Kalley Dumdei (Diddy's Docks) Walter & Darlene Pickup Mankato Honda I & S Group Todd & Christine Lau (Lau Insurance Group) Garrett & Paige Lossee (SOTA Construction) Leiferman & Chupp Families Derek F & Alissa M Gibbs (Gibbs Companies) Tony James Tyler & Sara Stilson (True Real Estate Group) Patterson Diamond Center Heidi Baker (State Farm) Faith Hudson Harold A Manthey & Cheryl Krengel (JBeal Real Estate Group) We hope everyone has a safe and enjoyable 4th of July Holiday Weekend! Lake Washington Fireworks Celebration Committee

Janele Fowlds, Nicki Veith, Kent Reeves, Dan Sachau, Greg Germscheid, Jerry Lynch, Derek Gibbs, Kevin Hermanson,

Tony James Lakewashingtonfireworks@gmail.com